OhioState Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.


Toledo Oath Keepers is located in the Toledo, Ohio area and includes members from Lucas, Wood and Fulton Counties.  Ohio Oath Keepers is organized into regions and zones and there are 4 counties that include the major cities.  This includes Columbus, Cleveland, Cincinnati, and Toledo.  However, operationally, our area covers areas in several counties.  These boundaries are somewhat arbitrary and were established to help coordinate training, communications, etc.  These areas and zones have been fairly dynamic and have changed several times over the last few months.  To see the most recent organization, please visit the Ohio Oath Keepers page.  From a practical standpoint, the Toledo area of operation can be visualized as an area radiating approximately 20-25 miles from the downtown area.  In reality, it will also include part of Southeast Michigan as well.  Our focus is our neighborhood and our backyard.